DFL Caucuses & Conventions

Democracy begins with you.

The 2022 DFL endorsing conventions have concluded.

Congratulations to the outstanding Minnesota DFL candidates joining Dean on the 2022 CD3 ballot.

Governor Tim Walz & Lieutenant Governor Peggy Flanagan (incumbents)
Secretary of State Steve Simon (incumbent)
Attorney General Keith Ellison (incumbent)
State Auditor Julie Blaha (incumbent)
All of the DFL-endorsed MN House and Senate candidates

We have a new Third Congressional District.

That’s right. The new maps are out, which means you might live within a new Senate or Congressional District.

Want to know more about Minnesota redistricting—and confirm your district?

Let us help you out.

Let’s create change—together.

Join the DeanTeam—a diverse, committed team of neighbors who are creating change in communities across Minnesota’s Third District.

Whether you’d like to volunteer at an upcoming campaign event or lend a hand from home, there are always opportunities to make a meaningful difference.

Scroll to Top